Third Doctor Episodes Available on iTunes

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Ten classic stories featuring the Third Doctor are now available to download on iTunes.

These episodes include; Spearhead from Space, The Claws of Axos, The Time Monster, The Mutants, The Three Doctors, Carnival of Monsters, Terror of the Autons, The Green Death, The Time Warrior and Planet of the Spiders.

Each story costs £4.99 each and are available to download here. Once downloaded, you can upload on to your iPod to watch it wherever you want.

Will you be buying these stories?
Please Comment In Cbox...


Post a Comment

About This Blog

Ultimate Doctor Who is a 100% unofficial fansite for Doctor Who and is not in any way part of the BBC. Doctor Who and related shows are copyright to the BBC and no infringement of copyright is intended in any way.

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP