Classic Episodes on iTunes

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Some Classic Episodes featuring the Fourth Doctor are now available to purchase on the British Version of iTunes.

The reason for this is because of the Success of downloads for the New Series.

The Episodes You can Download are; The Creature from the Pit, The Invisible Enemy, Nightmare of Eden, Pyramids of Mars, The Ark in Space, The Deadly Assassin, The Hand of Fear, The Leisure Hive, The Sontaran Experiment, The Sun Makers, The Talons of Weng-Chiang and Underworld.

Most episodes are £4.99 each, and It has been speculated that More Episodes will be ready for download during the coming weeks.

Please Comment In Cbox...


Post a Comment

About This Blog

Ultimate Doctor Who is a 100% unofficial fansite for Doctor Who and is not in any way part of the BBC. Doctor Who and related shows are copyright to the BBC and no infringement of copyright is intended in any way.

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP