The Darksmith Legacy - Books One and Two Released

Monday, February 2, 2009

Books One and Two, of the new Darksmith Legacy Book Series were released on January 29th at the price of £4.99 each. The First one, The Dust of Ages, is written by Justin Richards and The Second one, The Graves of Mordane, is written by Colin Brake. Book 3, The Colour of Darkness, will be released on February 26th and is written by Richard Dungworth. Books Numbers 4-10 will continue to be released every month.


Post a Comment

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP