The Writer's Tale: The Final Chapter is released

Saturday, January 16, 2010

An updated version of a book written by Russell T. Davies, The Writer's Tale, was released on Thursday. The original version was released in September 2008 and focused on mostly Series Four of Doctor Who.

This version has been updated with information on the episodes; The Next Doctor, Planet of the Dead, The Waters of Mars and The End of Time.

You can find the book in all good bookstores for £16.99.


Post a Comment

About This Blog

Ultimate Doctor Who is a 100% unofficial fansite for Doctor Who and is not in any way part of the BBC. Doctor Who and related shows are copyright to the BBC and no infringement of copyright is intended in any way.

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP