Torchwood Complete Boxset

Monday, August 10, 2009

It's been recently confirmed by 2|entertain that a DVD Boxset containing the first two series of Torchwood and Torchwood: Children of Earth will be released in October.

Torchwood stars John Barrowman as Captain Jack Harkness and Eve Myles as Gwen Cooper. Other main characters who have appeared in the show, but have been killed off, included Ianto Jones played by Gareth David Lloyd, Owen harper played by Burn Gorman and Toshiko Sato played by Naoko Mori.

The boxset will be released on October 26th of this year with a price of £59.99.


Post a Comment

  © Blogger template On The Road by 2009

Back to TOP